Infotelefon +372 642 22 24

Kontakt

Aadress
Pargi 30
76607 Keila
Harjumaa

Infotelefon
+372 642 22 24
(E-R kl 8.00-16.00)

Faks
+372 642 22 04

E-post
info@haigla.ee

Sihtasutus Keila Haigla
Reg.nr.90007365
KMKR nr EE101769211
Swedbank IBAN: EE762200221021030223

 

Sekretär
Regina Juhkam
regina@haigla.ee
+ 372 642 22 24; + 372 591 92 424

 

Raamatupidamine
Signe Šadeiko
arved@haigla.ee
+372 585 44 212

 

Personalijuht
Alic Fuks
alic@haigla.ee
+ 372 642 2208

 

Keila haigla õendusjuht

Merle Vaher

+ 372 536 16 229

merle.vaher@haigla.ee

 

Õendushaigla sotsiaaltöötaja

Ingrid Tamming

+ 372 642 22 25; + 372 514 13 67

ingrid@haigla.ee

 

Õendushaigla osakonnad

4.korruse õed: palatid 401 – 427; valvetelefon +372 529 3672

 

 

 

5.korruse õed: palatid 501 – 527; valvetelefon +372 515 0786

 

 

Hooldekodu juhataja

Merle Vaher

+ 372 536 16 229

merle.vaher@haigla.ee

 

Hooldekodu sotsiaaltöötaja

Liis Kõva

+372 53 239 199

liis@haigla.ee

 

Hooldekodu hooldustöö koordinaator

Saima Raidmets

+372 53 437 363

saima@haigla.ee

 

Asukoht

info@haigla.ee

Võta ühendust

Nimi
E-post
Sisu